There will be a mandatory league meeting on Monday, December 7th at 7:00 PM at the Knights of Columbus.  Please have a representative from each team present.   ALSO, PLEASE WEAR A MASK WHEN ENTERING THE BUILDING!!!!

Minutes from September 2018 meeting.
Minutes from October 2018 meeting.
Minutes from January 2019 meeting.
Minutes from February 2019 meeting.

Minutes from August 2019 meeting.

Print your own score sheets here (in your print settings, select actual size and paper size of 8.5×14)

Click here for your ABDA player ranking